IN direkt [Ansprechpartner]

Christian Bauer
Geschäftsführer
Telefon: 0841-14 902 600
eMail: Bauer@IN-direkt.de
Melanie Arzenheimer
Redaktionsleitung
Telefon: 0841-14 902 604
eMail: Arzenheimer@IN-direkt.de
Joschi Haunsperger
Redakteur Sport
eMail: Haunsperger@IN-direkt.de
Vanessa Rohner
Redakteurin
Telefon: 0841-14 902 602
eMail: Rohner@IN-direkt.de
Sabine Bauer
Marketingleitung
Mobil: 0172 / 8645536
Telefon: 0841-14 902 600
eMail: S.Bauer@IN-direkt.de
Daniela Kornprobst
Grafik by Gourmedien
Telefon: 0841- 14 902 603
eMail: Kornprobst@IN-direkt.de
Werbeanzeigen